LOADING...

ВСЁ ДЛЯ УМНОГО

ЭНЕРГОСБЕРЕЖЕНИЯ

В ваших руках – контроль каждого смарт-устройства в вашем доме, будь то освещение, система безопасности, термостат и даже холодильник! Наше решение может самым очевидным образом значительно улучшить энергоэффективность вашего дома, одновременно с этим продлевая жизнь вашим электроприборам. Живите с комфортом в мире будущего вместе с UNISAT!

ЭНЕРГО- ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЙ

ПОЛНЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ

ЗАЩИЩЕННЫЙ И БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ

МАКСИМАЛЬНЫЙ КОМФОРТ

КАЧЕСТВЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Следуйте за нами в наш он-лайн магазин, чтобы изучить варианты умных решений для вашего дома.

devices

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Мы, будучи инновационной компанией, всегда стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам наилучшее решение. Именно поэтому мы сотрудничаем с признанными и наилучшими мировыми брендами.

НОВОСТИ

О КОМПАНИИ

UNISAT Smart Systems – это признанный лидер и одна из самых быстрорастущих компаний на Кипре в сфере домашней и коммерческой автоматизации. Основанная 15 лет назад, компания UNISAT Smart Systems теперь является частью KS Group of companies, готовая предоставить профессиональную установку домашней и коммерческой автоматизации. На протяжении многих лет техноголии совершенствовались, а наша компания развивалась, но наша цель всегда оставалась непоколебима:
Каждый должен жить в умном доме

НАШ ОФИС

Мы всегда рады Вам в нашеи офисе в городе Лимассол! Изучите и почувствуйте каким может быть ваш новый дом. У нас вы сможете найти широкий ассортимент умных, легких в использовании и технологичных устройств и аксессуаров. Наши эксперты проведут персональную консультацию всех возможностей современных технологий которые в свою очередь помогут Вам и вашей семье жить комфортно и безопасно.

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

Мы разрабатываем и строим Ваше будущее. Здесь Вы можете найти примеры наших самых запоминающихся проектов которые без сомнения принесут Вам толику вдохновения.

ВАМ ВСЕГДА РАДЫ

В НАШЕМ ОФИСЕ В

ЛИМАССОЛЕ

Офис компании UNISAT Smart Systems расположен в энергичной области города Лимассол. Вам всегда рады в нашем офисе, особенно если у вас имеются вопросы по поводу покупки систем умных домов или вы затрудняетесь с выбором подходящей именно вам. Для этого у нас имеется команда преданных своему делу профессионалов, которые всегда к вашим услугам.
Позвоните нам или заходите на кофе – мы вас ждём!

LOADING...

EVERYTHING FOR A

GREEN SMART HOME!

You have the power to control everything smart in your house, from the lightening to security, thermostat and even the refrigerator! Our solution can help you drastically improve the energy efficiency of your home while extending the life of electrical appliances. Live comfortably in the future with Unisat.

ENERGY EFFICIENT

FULL CONTROL

SAFE & SECURE

MAXIMUM COMFORT

QUALITY EQUIPMENT

Follow us into our e-Shop to start exploring smart solutions for your home.

devices

OUR PARTNERS

We, as a high-tech company, always strive to give our customers the best solutions available on the market. That is why we cooperate with the world’s leading and recognised brands.

NEWS FEED

COMPANY INFO

UNISAT Smart Systems a recognized leader and ranks among the fastest growing companies in the field of home control and automation in Cyprus. Founded 15 years ago, UNISAT now is a part of a KS Group of companies, which is ready to deliver high-end automation products and services for both residential and commercial clients. Over the years, our smart home technologies have evolved, and our company has grown, but our goal remains the same: Everyone lives in a smart home

OUR SHOWROOM

You are most welcome in our showroom in Limassol! Explore and feel how your future home may perform. Here you may find a range of smart, inventive, easy to use and future-friendly devices and accessories. Our professional consultants will guide you through modern and upcoming technologies which help you and your family to live more comfortable and secure.

OUR PROJECTS

We develop and build your future. Here you may have a look at the most remarkable projects we have done and gather an idea of what we can do. But in reality, the only limit is your imagination.

YOU ARE MOST WELCOME

AT OUR OFFICE IN LIMASSOL

UNISAT Smart Systems is located in the vibrant area of Limassol. You are always welcome to visit our office, especially if you have any questions regarding the smart home solutions or are having troubles picking out the right one for yourself – we have a team of dedicated specialists who are always at your service. Give us a call or stop by for a coffee, we are waiting for you!